Smart, simple and secure mobile APPs

The integration platform for process optimisation

The app chat board takes you by the hand and guides you safely through every workflow. Through clear instructions on a familiar interface, even complex workflows are processed reliably and error-free by every employee. Processes, both within your company and beyond, are simplified and accelerated. Thanks to its numerous functions and end-to-end encrypted communication, the chat board can be used in almost every area of your company. applicable.

Spare parts
Management

Process your spare parts orders quickly and reliably via your chat board. In combination with the QR navigator, your spare parts management can be simplified even further and can ultimately be carried out with just a few clicks. clicks.

Order management

The chat board transmits an order from the dispatcher at the head office directly and quickly to the driver's terminal. For optimal route planning, information on the destination can be transmitted directly to the vehicle's navigation software. navigation software of the vehicle. Order processing is also carried out via the chat board and is automatically transferred to the central server together with the complete delivery documents.

Time recording

You can conveniently record the working hours of your mobile employees via an NFC transponder. The data is transmitted in encrypted form to the central server and is thus immediately recorded. In conjunction with our telematics solutions other recording methods are also possible, such as when entering or leaving defined geo-zones.

Document exchange

Benefit from short and direct communication channels between your mobile employees and your head office. Thanks to end-to-end encryption, sensitive data and documents can also be exchanged securely via your chat board. securely. Information is always in the right place at the right time with just one click!

Process-
Digitalisation

With the chat board, your entire workflow is digitally recorded and mapped. Communication, work steps, documents and other process-relevant information are bundled and well structured for later evaluation and optimisation. and optimisation.

A colourful mix of functions
in the tepcon product range

Workflows

Interfaces

QR Navigator

Media

Trigger

Geozones

smarte, einfache und sichere mobile APPs

Die Integrations-Plattform für Prozess-Optimierung

Die App chat board nimmt Sie an die Hand und führt Sie sicher durch jeden Workflow. Durch klare Anweisungen auf einer vertrauten Oberfläche werden auch komplexe Workflows von jedem Mitarbeiter zuverlässig und fehlerfrei abgearbeitet. Prozesse, sowohl innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens als auch darüber hinaus, werden vereinfacht und beschleunigt. Dank zahlreicher Funktionen und einer durchgehend verschlüsselten Kommunikation ist das chat board in nahezu jedem Unternehmensbereich einsetzbar.

Ersatzteil-
Management

Wickeln Sie Ihre Ersatzteilbestellungen schnell und zuverlässig über Ihr chat board ab. In Kombination mit dem QR-navigator lässt sich Ihr Ersatzteilmanagement nochmals vereinfachen und kann schlussendlich mit wenigen Klicks durchgeführt werden.

Auftragsmanagement

Das chat board übermittelt einen Auftrag vom Disponenten in der Zentrale direkt und schnell auf das Endgerät des Fahrers. Zur optimalen Routenplanung können Informationen zum Fahrziel direkt an die Navigationssoftware des Fahrzeugs übermittelt werden. Die Auftragsabwicklung erfolgt ebenfalls über das chat board und wird automatisiert an den zentralen Server übertragen mitsamt der vollständigen Lieferdokumente.

Zeiterfassung

Über einen NFC Transponder erfassen Sie bequem die Arbeitszeiten Ihrer mobilen Mitarbeiter. Die Daten werden verschlüsselt an den zentralen Server übermittelt und sind dadurch sofort verbucht. In Verbindung mit unseren Telematiklösungen sind auch andere Erfassungswege möglich wie zum Beispiel beim Einfahren oder Verlassen von definierten Geozonen.

Dokumentenaustausch

Profitieren Sie von kurzen und direkten Kommunikationswegen zwischen Ihren mobilen Mitarbeitern und Ihrer Zentrale. Dank der durchgehenden Verschlüsselung können auch sensible Daten und Dokumente sicher über Ihr chat board ausgetauscht werden. Informationen sind stets zur rechten Zeit am rechten Ort mit einem Klick!

Prozess-
Digitalisierung

Mit dem chat board wird Ihr gesamter Workflow digital erfasst und abgebildet. Kommunikation, Arbeitsschritte, Dokumente und weitere prozessrelevante Informationen sind gebündelt und gut strukturiert für spätere Auswertung und Optimierung dokumentiert.

Funktionen bunt gemischt
in der tepcon Produktpalette

Workflows

Schnittstellen

QR Navigator

Medien

Trigger

Geozonen