tepcon is exhibitor at IN.STAND 2021
Visit us at IN.STAND 2021 Digital instructions for maintenance and service.Learn more [...]
tepcon lecture: Plants in continuous operation
This year's online event "AI in use for predictive maintenance" took place on 08 July 2021 as part of the joint project KIM-Labs.
Documentation is important, the digitalisation of it is inevitable and a user-related, good implementation of it is decisive for success. In just 3 steps to ideal digital documentation - that's how it works:
What are the advantages of digitalisation solutions for which processes and where do I start? We address these and other questions in our newsletter
We were recently able to show how to learn better with AR at the event "eLearning / eTraining - Challenge and Opportunity" in the TCI online series. Here in the short clip are some impressions for you.
Yesterday, 4 of our tepcon colleagues were able to dive deep into the fascinating world of artificial intelligence at the "deeplearning" workshop of the Hahn-Schickard-Gesellschaft für angewandte Forschung e.V. (Hahn-Schickard Society for Applied Research).
On Monday 28 September, the Innovation Award was presented by the "Innovation Promotion" Foundation to the management of tepcon GmbH, Alexandra Laufer-Müller and Christoph Kluge, at the Öschberghof in Donaueschingen.
Welcome to our Augmented Reality video interview series! We get to the bottom of the world of AR, from the basics, to exciting apps, to the details of how to develop AR and use it in everyday life.

tepcon-Vortrag: Anlagen im Dauerlauf
Am 08. Juli 2021 fand die diesjährige Online-Veranstaltung "KI im Einsatz für Predictive Maintenance" im Rahmen des Verbundprojektes KIM-Labs statt.
Dokumentationen sind wichtig, die Digitalisierung dieser ist unumgänglich und eine anwenderbezogene, gute Umsetzung dieser ist erfolgsentscheidend. In nur 3 Schritten zu idealen Dokumentationen digital – so geht das:
Welche Vorteile bringen die Digitalisierungs-Lösungen für welche Prozesse und womit fange ich? Diese und weitere Fragen behandeln wir in unserem Newsletter
Besser lernen mit AR, wie das geht, durften wir kürzlich bei der Veranstaltung „eLearning / eTraining – Herausforderung und Chance“ der TCI-Online-Reihe zeigen. Hier im Kurzclip sind einige Impressionen für Sie zusammengestellt.
Tief eintauchen in die faszinierende Welt der künstlichen Intelligenz, konnten gestern 4 unserer tepcon Kollegen im Workshop „deeplearning“ von der Hahn-Schickard-Gesellschaft für angewandte Forschung e.V.
Am Montag, den 28. September wurde der Innovationspreis von der Stiftung „Innovationsförderung" der Geschäftsführung der tepcon GmbH, Alexandra Laufer-Müller und Christoph Kluge, im Öschberghof in Donaueschingen überreicht.
Willkommen zu unserer Augmented Reality Videointerview-Reihe! Wir gehen der Welt von AR auf den Grund, von den Basics, über spannende Apps, zu den Details wie man AR entwickelt und im Alltag nutzt.