Comprehensive monitoring

For maximum utilisation of your machines

Condition Monitoring
"Everything at a glance

With our condition monitoring solutions, we offer you a robust and scalable IoT portal with numerous functions to monitor, control and visualise the condition of your systems. Thanks to a maximum overview optimise your machine use, reduce wear and increase the operating times of your systems.

Control centre

Set new standards in flexibility, control and efficient use of resources. With tepcon condition monitoring solutions you get full transparency over your machinery. Always keep an eye on the actual machine utilisation and capacity reserves at a glance. The holistic overview covers the complete planning and execution of the production processes and enables quick intervention in the event of bottlenecks.

Condition monitoring

Reliable condition monitoring of your equipment for maximum safety and machine efficiency based on the OPC-UA standard is what we offer you. Measurement data is reliably recorded, forwarded and processed, important plant-specific parameters are analysed. The service life of critical spare parts can be identified and maintenance scheduled according to plan. No more unforeseen downtimes and consequently cost savings are the consequences.

Process data update

Important machine parameters are continuously logged and stored. Process values can be conveniently and clearly displayed in graphics. The evaluation of this data makes it possible to carry out informative long-term long-term observations, the comparison of all production machines and shows possible correlations between individual factors.

Central recipe management

Central control of all process sequences increases your flexibility, saves you valuable time and minimises errors during changeovers. Short-term changes to the production programme can be made easily and quickly via the central IoT portal. and transferred to any number of machines.

A colourful mix of functions
in the tepcon product range

Dashboards

Process data visualisation

Recipe management

Evaluations and reporting

Early warning system

Hardware Check

OPC UA Interface

Siemens interface

IoT Edge IPC

Umfassendes Monitoring

Für eine maximale Auslastung Ihrer Maschinen

Condition Monitoring
“Alles auf einen Blick”

Mit unseren Condition monitoring Lösungen bieten wir Ihnen ein robustes und skalierbares IoT-Portal mit zahlreichen Funktionen, um Ihre Anlagen zu monitoren, steuern und deren Zustand zu visualisieren. Dank maximalem Überblick optimieren Sie Ihren Maschineneinsatz, verringern den Verschleiß und erhöhen die Betriebszeiten Ihrer Anlagen.

Leitstand

Setzen Sie neue Maßstäbe in Flexibilität, Kontrolle und effizientem Ressourceneinsatz. Mit tepcon Condition monitoring Lösungen erhalten Sie die volle Transparenz über Ihren Maschinenpark. Behalten Sie die tatsächliche Maschinenauslastung und die Kapazitätsreserven stets im Blick. Die ganzheitliche Übersicht deckt die komplette Planung sowie Durchführung der Fertigungsprozesse ab und ermöglicht ein schnelles Eingreifen bei Engpässen.

Zustands-Überwachung

Zuverlässige Zustandsüberwachung Ihrer Anlagen für maximale Sicherheit und Maschineneffizienz basierend auf dem OPC-UA Standard ist das, was wir Ihnen bieten. Messdaten werden zuverlässig erfasst, weitergeleitet und verarbeitet, wichtige anlagenspezifische Parameter analysiert. Die Lebensdauer kritischer Ersatzteile kann identifiziert und die Instandhaltung nach Plan terminiert werden. Keine unvorhergesehenen Ausfallzeiten mehr und folglich Kosteneinsparungen sind die Folgen.

Prozessdaten- fortschreibung

Wichtige Maschinenparameter werden kontinuierlich protokolliert und gespeichert. Prozesswerte können bequem und übersichtlich in Grafiken abgebildet werden. Die Auswertung dieser Daten ermöglicht eine Durchführung von aufschlussreichen Langzeitbetrachtungen, den Vergleich aller Produktionsmaschinen und zeigt mögliche Zusammenhänge einzelner Faktoren auf.

Zentrale Rezeptverwaltung

Eine zentrale Steuerung aller Prozessabläufe erhöht Ihre Flexibilität, spart Ihnen wertvolle Zeit ein und minimiert Fehler bei Umrüstungen. Kurzfristige Änderungen im Produktionsprogramm können über das zentrale IoT-Portal einfach und schnell vorgenommen und an beliebig viele Maschinen übertragen werden.

Funktionen bunt gemischt
in der tepcon Produktpalette

Dashboards

Prozessdaten Visualisierung

Rezeptverwaltung

Auswertungen und Reporting

Frühwarnsystem

Hardware Check

OPC UA Interface

Siemens Interface

IoT Edge IPC