Block

With
artificial intelligence
for maximum productivity

Intelligent sensors listen into your systems

With the tepcon machine learning solution, your production facilities always keep you informed about how they are doing.

All this is communicated to you by your systems. The systematic collection of valuable data with special sensors and the linking, processing and evaluation of this data in the IoT portal are the communication key. AI in mechanical engineering represents a fundamental success factor and sets new standards in terms of efficiency, planning reliability and convenience.

predictive maintenance

Efficient utilisation of the lifetime of all critical wear parts, repairs according to schedule, no unplanned machine downtimes and thus higher productivity overall - all these are the advantages of predictive maintenance.

By systematically recording and evaluating sensor data, you always have the wear status of critical machine parts in view and can reliably predict their ideal replacement time.

Bottlenecks in spare parts procurement and manpower are a thing of the past. The service technician with the right spare part is always in the right place at the right time - because with tepcon at your side, you have the far-sighted planning for this in your hands!

Condition monitoring

More performance in production: Machine learning monitors and ensures your quality standard. By analysing important factors influencing product quality, rework and reject rates are reduced. Optimised production processes are achieved by the user of the machine learning system being able to recognise at an early stage whether the machine load should be reduced or whether an increase in productivity is possible.

Innovative software

Cloud
Storage and evaluation of sensor data in the cloud or on premise.
IoT Edge
Data transmission from the measuring system (DAQ) to the IPC, as well as from the IPC to the cloud, is carried out using the AWS S3 standard.

... and reliable hardware

Sensors
Both optical and acoustic sensors are used to record machine parameters and provide reliable measured values.
Data collection
Special data acquisition systems process both analogue and digital sensor data and are significantly more powerful than conventional measurement solutions.
Sascha Spitz

We will be happy to advise you!

Of course, we will be happy to answer any questions you may have. Either with a personal contact person, via the contact form or our contact details:

Contact

Arrange appointment

Block

Mit
künstlicher Intelligenz
zur maximalen Produktivität

Intelligente Sensoren hören in Ihre Anlagen hinein

Mit der tepcon Machine learning Lösung halten Ihre Produktionsanlagen Sie stets auf dem Laufenden darüber, wie es diesen geht.

All das teilen Ihre Anlagen Ihnen mit. Die systematische Erfassung wertvoller Daten mit speziellen Sensoren sowie die Verknüpfung, Aufbereitung und Auswertung dieser Daten im IoT-Portal sind dadei der Kommunikationsschlüssel. KI im Maschinenbau stellt einen elementaren Erfolgsfaktor dar und setzt neue Maßstäbe in Puncto Effizienz, Planungssicherheit und Komfort.

predictive maintenance

Effiziente Ausnutzung der Lifetime aller kritischer Verschleißteile, Reparatureinsätze nach Plan, keine ungeplanten Maschinenausfallzeiten und dadurch insgesamt höhere Produktivität – all das sind die Vorteile der vorausschauenden Wartung.

Durch die systematische Erfassung und Auswertung von Sensordaten, haben Sie den Verschleißstatus kritischer Maschinenteile stets im Blick und können deren idealen Austauschzeitpunkt zuverlässig voraussagen.

Engpässe in der Ersatzteilbeschaffung und Manpower gehören der Vergangenheit an. Der Servicetechniker mit dem richtigen Ersatzteil ist stets zur rechten Zeit am rechten Ort – denn mit tepcon an Ihrer Seite haben Sie die weitsichtige Planung dafür in Ihrer Hand!

Zustandsüberwachung

Mehr Performance in der Produktion: Machine learning überwacht und sichert Ihren Qualitätsstandard. Durch die Analyse wichtiger Einflussfaktoren auf die Produktqualität werden Nacharbeiten und Ausschussquoten reduziert. Optimierte Produktionsprozesse werden erzielt, indem der Nutzer des Machine learning-Systems frühzeitig erkennen kann, ob die Maschinenbelastung reduziert werden sollte oder eine Produktivitätssteigerung möglich ist.

Innovative Software

Cloud
Speicherung und Auswertung der Sensordaten in der Cloud oder on premise.
IoT Edge
Die Datenübertragung vom Messystem (DAQ) an den IPC, sowie vom IPC an die Cloud erfolgt unter Verwendung des AWS S3 Standards.

... und zuverlässige Hardware

Sensoren
Sowohl optische als auch akkustische Sensoren kommen bei der Erfassung von Maschinenparametern zum Einsatz und liefern zuverlässige Messwerte.
Datenerfassung
Spezielle Datenerfassungssysteme verarbeiten sowohl analoge als auch digitale Sensordaten und sind deutlich leistungsfähiger als konventionelle Messlösungen.
Sascha Spitz

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Selbstverständlich stehen wir Ihnen gerne für Fragen zur Verfügung. Entweder mit einem persönlichen Ansprechpartner, über das Kontaktformular oder unsere Kontaktdaten:

Kontakt aufnehmen

Termin vereinbaren