Digital distribution

Digital distribution
with augmented reality

The effects of the Corona crisis are felt by all companies. No personal face-to-face meetings make sales significantly more difficult. The two visionaries and experts in digital sales, Alexander Bürkle and tepcon, would like to help other companies in the current situation. and experts in digital sales Alexander Bürkle and tepcon would like to help other companies in the current situation.

The digitisation experts will now create a free AR model of your bestseller and thus enable you to make the leap into digital sales, which is now more effective and necessary than ever before.

From the video conference to the
product presentation at the customer

This is how you can imagine the process:

  • Your sales meeting starts in a video conference, e.g. remotely via the Teams programme or a comparable communication programme. You round off your conversation with a virtual 3D presentation of your products on the desktop.
  • Using the QR code from the video conference, the participant can download the model to his tablet or smartphone.
  • Afterwards, they can place the product on their desk or in the room in its original size via augmented reality and interactively go through all the essential product features again at their leisure.
  • Via the feedback from the APP, the moderator of the video conference receives valuable feedback on which products and components are particularly interesting for his participants.

Start now with a free 3D model

Alexander Bürkle and tepcon take care of the complete processing and implementation of your 3D product model for you, quickly and easily, so that you can soon start with your digital sales and convince your customers. Do not lose Don't waste any time and request your free Augemented Reality product model now. The offer is limited until the end of June.

Questions? We are here for you!

  • +49 771 898326 0
  • info@tepcon.de

Make an appointment directly in the appointment calendar:

Digitaler Vertrieb

Digitaler Vertrieb
mit Augmented Reality

Die Auswirkungen der Corona-Krise spüren alle Unternehmen. Keine persönlichen Face-to-Face-Gespräche erschweren den Vertrieb maßgeblich. Mit einer einmaligen und zeitlich begrenzten Aktion, möchten die beiden Visionäre und Experten des digitalen Vertriebs Alexander Bürkle und tepcon anderen Unternehmen in der aktuellen Situation unter die Arme greifen.

Die Digitalisierungsexperten erstellen Ihnen jetzt ein kostenfreies AR-Modell Ihres Bestsellers und ermöglichen Ihnen somit den Sprung in den digitalen Vertrieb, der jetzt so wirksam und notwendig ist, wie noch nie.

Von der Videokonferenz zur
Produkt Präsentation beim Kunden

So können Sie sich den Ablauf vorstellen:

  • Ihr Vertriebsgespräch startet in einer Videokonferenz z.B. remote über das Programm Teams oder einem vergleichbaren Kommunikationsprogramm. Dabei runden Sie Ihr Gespräch mit einer virtuellen 3D-Präsentation Ihrer Produkte auf dem Desktop ab.
  • Über den QR Code aus der Videokonferenz kann sich der Teilnehmer das Modell auf sein Tablet oder Smartphone herunterladen.
  • Anschließend kann er das Produkt über augmented reality bei sich auf den Schreibtisch oder in Originalgröße in den Raum stellen und interaktiv noch einmal alle wesentlichen Produktfeatures für sich in Ruhe durchgehen.
  • Über die Rückmeldungen von der APP erhält der Moderator der Videokonferenz wertvolles Feedback darüber, welche Produkte und Komponenten für seine Teilnehmer besonders interessant sind.

Starten Sie jetzt mit einem kostenfreien 3D Modell

Die komplette Abwicklung und Umsetzung Ihres 3D-Produktmodells übernehmen für Sie Alexander Bürkle und tepcon, schnell und unkompliziert, damit Sie mit Ihrem digitalen Vertrieb schon bald starten und Ihre Kunden überzeugen können. Verlieren Sie keine Zeit und fragen Sie jetzt Ihr kostenfreies Augemented Reality Produktmodell an. Das Angebot ist zeitlich bis auf Ende Juni begrenzt.

Fragen? Wir sind für Sie da!

  • +49 771 898326 0
  • info@tepcon.de

Vereinbaren Sie direkt einen Termin im Terminkalender: