Telematics solutions
individually for you

Scalable telematics system
for maximum flexibility ...

Based on our Industrial IoT portal, we offer a robust and scalable telematics system with a wide range of telematics functions that can be flexibly combined to create your individual telematics solution. We support you We support you in advance with the planning and selection of sensible features and suitable hardware for your individual application.

Mechanical engineering companies, for example, already use a system that is optimally adapted to the respective application to monitor and control complex machines and equipment at different production sites around the world. Numerous logistics companies also use a system optimised for this purpose to optimise their own route and deployment planning with Smart Logistics solutions.

Transport & Logistics

Optimise the deployment of your drivers and your vehicles simply and conveniently with our telematics solution for haulage companies and logistics service providers. Functions such as geo zone monitoring, order management or automated reporting provide you with the maximum overview and increase the efficiency of your entire vehicle fleet.

The possibility to monitor the driving and rest times of individual drivers in real time and to avoid imminent violations through automated alarms is a popular additional function in this area.

Service & Field Service

Increase the profitability of your field staff and service partners with functions such as real-time location, optimised route planning or our mobile order management including status update.

More time with customers instead of on the road, reduced fuel costs and higher customer satisfaction through more efficient processing of orders can be achieved with just a few clicks.

Smart Logistics

Our Smart Logistics solutions are based on the cyclical location of objects in order to analyse their standing times and circulation times. It makes no difference whether this analysis is to be used for objects which are are only moved within a factory site or for goods deliveries that take place on public roads across several company locations.

By using the right hardware, our Smart Logistics solutions also enable the simple recording, control and fully automatic optimisation of your goods flows.

Container location

More transparency and clarity in container tracking: Conveniently record and log the transport events of your containers. Locate and monitor containers of any type, even over long periods of time, reliably and at minimal cost.

Our individually configurable solutions for long-term localisation implement only those functions that you actually need, thereby reducing energy consumption and maintenance to a minimum. This enables long operating times at a favourable price.

Trailer & Trailer

In addition to pure tracking, our telematics system offers numerous additional functions for your trailers. For example, you can call up the user history of your trailers at any time and always know which driver was on the road at which time with which towing vehicle and trailer. driver was on the road with the trailer at which time and with which towing vehicle.

Individual solutions

Individual challenges require individual solutions. We will be happy to advise you on the extensive possibilities and functions of our telematics portal and develop your individual telematics concept together with you.

Many functions - One solution

Real-time location &
Tracking

Logbook

Steering & rest time

Remote Download

Mobile order management

Mobile time recording

CAN bus evaluation

Suitable hardware
and optimal functionality

Real-time tracking modules

Long-term locating modules

Personal locator modules

Telematik Lösungen
individuell für Sie

Skalierbares Telematiksystem
für maximale Flexibilität …

Auf Basis unseres Industrial IoT-Portals bieten wir ein robustes und skalierbares Telematiksystem mit einer Vielzahl an Telematikfunktionen, welche flexibel zu Ihrer individuellen Telematiklösung kombiniert werden können. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie schon im Vorfeld bei der Planung und Auswahl sinnvoller Features und geeigneter Hardware für Ihren individuellen Einsatzzweck.

Mit einem optimal auf den jeweiligen Einsatzzweck angpassten System überwachen und steuern beispielsweise Maschinenbauunternehmen heute schon komplexe Maschinen und Apparate in unterschliedlichen Produktionsstandorten auf der ganzen Welt während zahlreiche Logistikunternehmer ein ebenfalls hierzu optimiertes System dazu nutzen die eigene Touren- und Einsatzplanung durch Smart Logistics Lösungen zu optimieren.

Transport & Logistik

Optimieren Sie den Einsatz Ihrer Fahrer und Ihrer Fahrzeuge einfach und komfortabel mit unserer Telematiklösung für Speditionen und Logistikdienstleister. Funktionen wie Geozonenüberwachung, Auftragsverwaltung oder automatisiertes Reporting verschaffen Ihnen den maximalen Überblick und steigern die Effizienz Ihrer gesamten Fahrzeugflotte.

Die Möglichkeit darüber hinaus die Lenk- und Ruhezeiten einzelner Fahrer in Echtzeit zu überwachen und durch automatisierte Alarme drohende Verstöße zu vermeiden ist eine beliebte Zusatzfunktionen in diesem Bereich.

Service & Aussendienst

Steigern Sie die Profitabilität Ihrer Außendienstmitarbeiter und Servicepartner durch Funktionen wie Echtzeitortung, optimierte Routenplanung oder unser mobiles Auftragsmanagement samt Statusfortschreibung.

Mehr Zeit bei den Kunden anstatt auf der Strasse, reduzierte Kraftstoffkosten und eine höhere Kundenzufriedenheit durch effizientere Bearbeitung von Aufträgen erzielen Sie mit nur wenigen Klicks.

Smart Logistics

Unsere Smart Logistics Lösungen basieren auf der zyklischen Ortung von Objekten, um deren Standzeiten und Umlaufzeiten zu analysieren. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob diese Analyse für Objekte eingesetzt werden soll, die lediglich innerhalb eines Werksgeländes verschoben werden oder für Warenlieferungen, die verteilt über mehrere Unternehmensstandorte auf öffentlichen Straßen stattfinden.

Durch den Einsatz der richtigen Hardware ermöglichen unsere Smart Logistics Lösungen auch die einfache Erfassung, Steuerung und vollautomatische Optimierung Ihrer Warenflüsse.

Containerortung

Mehr Transparenz und Klarheit in der Containerverfolgung: Erfassen und protokollieren Sie bequem das Transportgeschehen Ihrer Container. Orten und überwachen Sie Container jeglicher Art auch über lange Zeiträume hinweg, zuverlässig und bei minimalen Kosten.

Unsere individuell konfigurierbaren Lösungen zur Langzeitortung implementieren nur die Funktionen, welche Sie auch wirklick benötigen und reduzieren dadurch den Energieverbrauch und Wartungsaufwand auf ein Minimum. Dies ermöglicht lange Laufzeiten zu einem günstigen Preis.

Trailer & Anhänger

Neben der reinen Ortung bietet unser Telematik-System zahlreiche Zusatzfunktionen für Ihre Trailer und Anhänger. Beispielsweise können Sie jederzeit die Nutzerhistorie Ihrer Trailer abrufen und wissen immer, welcher Fahrer zu welcher Zeit mit welchem Zugfahrzeug mit dem Hänger unterwegs war.

Individuelle Lösungen

Individuelle Herausforderungen erfordern individuelle Lösungen. Wir beraten Sie gerne über die umfangreichen Möglichkeiten und Funktionen unseres Telematik-Portals und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihr individuelles Telematik-Konzept.

Viele Funktionen – Eine Lösung

Echtzeitortung &
Spurverfolgung

Fahrtenbuch

Lenk & Ruhezeite

Remote Download

Mobiles Auftragsmanagement

Mobile Zeiterfassung

CAN Bus Auswertung

Passende Hardware
und optimale Funktionalität

Echtzeitortungsmodule

Langzeitortungsmodule

Personenortungsmodule