What are the advantages of digitalisation solutions for which processes and where do I start? We address these and other questions in our newsletter
The new traisy telematics portal offers even more features, flexibility and benefits.
Yesterday, 4 of our tepcon colleagues were able to dive deep into the fascinating world of artificial intelligence at the "deeplearning" workshop of the Hahn-Schickard-Gesellschaft für angewandte Forschung e.V. (Hahn-Schickard Society for Applied Research).
Welcome to our Augmented Reality video interview series! We get to the bottom of the world of AR, from the basics, to exciting apps, to the details of how to develop AR and use it in everyday life.
The "TOPLIST of Telematics" lists companies from German-speaking countries (D-A-CH) that are tested annually by a renowned jury of experts with regard to technology, service and support. tepcon's telematics system traisy also convinced the jury and users across the board.
WE ARE PART OF THE LECTURE SERIES "PRAXIS DER INFORMATIK".
THERMO-OIL OVEN MANUFACTURER HEUFT PRESENTS ITS PRODUCTS IN NEVADA IN FASCINATING 3D VISUALISATION MADE BY TEPCON
The SMARTE telematics portal - 100% EU tachograph regulation compliant. New laws for truck drivers, new generation of tachographs - with tepcon's traisy web portal you are ready for anything. traisy supports you reliably and in compliance with the regulations.
The tepcon telematics system traisy made a guest appearance on the television show Grip on Sunday, 31 April, when the GRIP test driver team had a duel with the freight forwarding professional Cargo International from Villingen-Schwenningen. The decisive question here: Who delivers faster...
Innovations in areas such as augmented reality, data acquisition through mobile devices and analysis of data beyond classic vehicle location are also becoming increasingly important for customers of the traisy system from tepcon GmbH.

Welche Vorteile bringen die Digitalisierungs-Lösungen für welche Prozesse und womit fange ich? Diese und weitere Fragen behandeln wir in unserem Newsletter
Das neue traisy-Telematikportal bietet noch mehr Features, Flexibilität und Vorteile.
Tief eintauchen in die faszinierende Welt der künstlichen Intelligenz, konnten gestern 4 unserer tepcon Kollegen im Workshop „deeplearning“ von der Hahn-Schickard-Gesellschaft für angewandte Forschung e.V.
Willkommen zu unserer Augmented Reality Videointerview-Reihe! Wir gehen der Welt von AR auf den Grund, von den Basics, über spannende Apps, zu den Details wie man AR entwickelt und im Alltag nutzt.
In der "TOPLIST der Telematik" werden Unternehmen aus dem deutschsprachigen Raum (D-A-CH) geführt, die im Hinblick auf Technologie, Service und Support von einer renommierten Fachjury alljährlich geprüft werden. Auch tepcons Telematiksystem traisy überzeugte die Jury und Anwender auf ganzer Linie.
WIR SIND TEIL DER VORTRAGSREIHE „PRAXIS DER INFORMATIK“
THERMO-OEL BACKOFEN-HERSTELLER HEUFT PRÄSENTIERT IN NEVADA SEINE PRODUKTE IN FASZINIERENDER 3D-VISUALISIERUNG MADE BY TEPCON
Das SMARTE Telematikportal - 100% EU-Tachographen-Verordnung konform. Neue Gesetze für Lastwagenfahrer, neue Generation von Fahrtenschreibern – mit tepcons traisy Webportal sind Sie gewappnet für alles. traisy unterstützt Sie zuverlässig und regelkonform.
Einen Gastauftritt in der Fernsehshow Grip bekam das tepcon Telematiksystem traisy am Sonntag, den 31. April, als es zum Duell zwischen dem GRIP-Testfahrerteam und dem Speditionsprofi Cargo International aus Villingen-Schwenningen kam. Die entscheidende Frage hierbei: Wer liefert schneller...
Innovationen in Bereichen wie Augmented Reality, Datenerfassung durch mobile Devices und Analyse von Daten auch abseits der klassischen Fahrzeugortung gewinnen auch für Kunden des traisy-Systems der tepcon GmbH immer weiter an Bedeutung.